Hi People out there,
For the past few months, i've been trying hard to lose some weight. I'm not obese but a little overweight. What has triggered me to start losing some flabs......well..the truth is... i was motivated my good fren who managed to lose 20kg in about 8 months. Yes...i'm not joking..she did it! First thing, she said, definitely no shortcuts....but to practice balanced diet (choosing the right food) and of course exercise, exercise and exercise. She engaged a personal trainer in one of the fitness centre and well...I would say its all worth it. She now become more confident and somehow she looks good and younger.
Well, after seeing her results, i know its not impossible...its all up to you.
Saturday, January 13, 2007
Exercise, exercise and exercise
Posted by Chomel at 12:07 AM
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)